2022-23 Important Dates

  • Monday, September 12 - Classes begin
  • Monday, October 31 - No classes after 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 20 - Sunday, November 27  - CLOSED - no classes for Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, Dec 22  - Wednesday, January 4th - CLOSED - no classes Holiday Break
  • Sunday, February 12 - Sunday, February 19 - CLOSED - no classes Winter Break
  • Sunday, April 2 - Sunday, April 9 - CLOSED - no classes Spring Break
  • Week of May 15 - Recital / Rehearsal Week
  • Weekend of May 19 & 20 - RECITAL WEEKEND
  • Saturday, May 27 - LAST DATE OF SCHOOL SEASON

Other than these dates, we will be open for classes and do not follow any other school closings.